NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

THIS IS AN ARCHIVED VERSION OF OUR WEBSITE. It may still work and you're welcome to use it if it does. However, we don't provide any guarantees or support for it. We suggest you visit our new website, which has many more shows and receives updates. You can find that site at

Mr District Attorney

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  19xx-xx-xx  Death by Adoption (27 min)    
 2  19xx-xx-xx  Hijack Killer (27 min)    
 3  19xx-xx-xx  Labor Pirates (30 min)    
 4  19xx-xx-xx  The Bank Killer (27 min)    
 5  19xx-xx-xx  The Blackmail Murder (28 min)    
 6  19xx-xx-xx  The Blood Harvest (27 min)    
 7  19xx-xx-xx  The Cop Killer (26 min)    
 8  19xx-xx-xx  The Lady Gamblers (27 min)    
 9  19xx-xx-xx  The Man with the Gold Teeth (27 min)    
 10  19xx-xx-xx  The Missing Corpse (27 min)    
 11  19xx-xx-xx  The Motorcycle Club Killer (27 min)    
 12  19xx-xx-xx  Thieves Fall Out (24 min)    
 13  1941-12-10  The Museum Mystery (27 min)    
 14  1944-10-04  Set-up for Re-Entry (30 min)    
 15  1948-05-19  Spring Fever (29 min)    
 16  1948-05-26  The Deadly Snowflake (29 min)    
 17  1948-07-14  The Unknown Source (28 min)    
 18  1951-04-11  The Money Machine (29 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Last updated in 2013 - Legal Notices