NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

THIS IS AN ARCHIVED VERSION OF OUR WEBSITE. It may still work and you're welcome to use it if it does. However, we don't provide any guarantees or support for it. We suggest you visit our new website, which has many more shows and receives updates. You can find that site at

Mr Keen, Tracer of Lost Persons

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1944-02-17  Mr Treavor's Secret (30 min)    
 2  1944-02-24  The Case of Murder in the Air (29 min)    
 3  1944-04-13  The Case of the Leaping Dog (28 min)    
 4  1944-12-14  The Nightmare Murder Case (28 min)    
 5  1949-06-09  Murder and the Star of Death (28 min)    
 6  1949-09-15  Murder and the Bloodstained Necklace (27 min)    
 7  1949-09-22  The Yellow Talon Murder Case (29 min)    
 8  1949-10-13  The Silver Dagger Murder Case (28 min)    
 9  1949-10-27  The Case of the Ruthless Murderers (28 min)    
 10  1949-11-10  The Engaged Girl Murder Case (28 min)    
 11  1950-01-05  The Case of the Rushville Murder (29 min)    
 12  1950-02-09  The Case of Murder and the Jewel Thief (28 min)    
 13  1950-03-16  The Innocent Flirtation Murder Case (28 min)    
 14  1950-04-06  The Case of the Murdered Detective (29 min)    
 15  1950-04-20  The Country Club Murder Case (29 min)    
 16  1950-05-11  The Case of Murder and the Missing Car (29 min)    
 17  1950-05-18  The Skull and Crossbones Murder Case (29 min)    
 18  1950-05-25  The Broken Window Murder Case (28 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Last updated in 2013 - Legal Notices