NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

THIS IS AN ARCHIVED VERSION OF OUR WEBSITE. It may still work and you're welcome to use it if it does. However, we don't provide any guarantees or support for it. We suggest you visit our new website, which has many more shows and receives updates. You can find that site at

I Love Adventure

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1948-04-25  China Coast (30 min)    
 2  1948-05-02  Great Airmail (30 min)    
 3  1948-05-09  Devils Sanctuary (30 min)    
 4  1948-05-16  Pearl Greatprice (30 min)    
 5  1948-05-23  Million Dollar Manhunt (30 min)    
 6  1948-05-30  Finishing School (30 min)    
 7  1948-06-06  But Grandma (30 min)    
 8  1948-06-13  Third Green Eye (29 min)    
 9  1948-06-20  Girl in Street (30 min)    
 10  1948-06-27  Kwan-Moon Dagger (30 min)    
 11  1948-07-04  Displaced Person (29 min)    
 12  1948-07-11  Hearse Highway (29 min)    
 13  1948-07-18  Ricardo Santos (30 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Last updated in 2013 - Legal Notices