NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

THIS IS AN ARCHIVED VERSION OF OUR WEBSITE. It may still work and you're welcome to use it if it does. However, we don't provide any guarantees or support for it. We suggest you visit our new website, which has many more shows and receives updates. You can find that site at

Dick Tracy

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1938-02-08  Black Pearl of Osirus (15 min)    
 2  1938-02-09  Pat Goes Overboard (15 min)    
 3  1938-02-10  Mystery in Ihe Hotel (15 min)    
 4  1938-02-11  Dick Shot in the Leg (15 min)    
 5  1938-02-14  Dick Gets Ring of Osiris (15 min)    
 6  1938-02-15  Dick Finds Black Pearl (15 min)    
 7  1938-02-16  Agent Is Murdered (15 min)    
 8  1938-02-17  Going after the Ring (15 min)    
 9  1938-02-18  Dick Captures Gang (15 min)    
 10  1938-02-21  Pat Hypnotized (15 min)    
 11  1938-02-22  Dick Captured (15 min)    
 12  1945-05-01  Empty Safe (13 min)    
 13  1945-09-21  Man without a Head (13 min)    
 14  1947-11-18  Deadly Tipoff Pt1. (15 min)    
 15  1947-11-19  Deadly Tipoff Pt2 (14 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Last updated in 2013 - Legal Notices