NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

THIS IS AN ARCHIVED VERSION OF OUR WEBSITE. It may still work and you're welcome to use it if it does. However, we don't provide any guarantees or support for it. We suggest you visit our new website, which has many more shows and receives updates. You can find that site at

Candy Matson

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1949-04-04  Donna Dunham Case (Audition) (25 min)    
 2  1949-07-07  Cable Car Case (30 min)    
 3  1949-11-10  Devil in the Deep Freeze (30 min)    
 4  1949-12-19  Jack Frost (29 min)    
 5  1949-12-27  Valley of the Moon (31 min)    
 6  1950-01-02  The Insurance Crash (27 min)    
 7  1950-01-13  Eric Spaulding Concert (29 min)    
 8  1950-06-20  Symphony of Death (30 min)    
 9  1950-09-11  The Movie Company (28 min)    
 10  1950-10-08  The Fort Ord Story (28 min)    
 11  1950-10-23  Egyptian Amulet (30 min)    
 12  1950-12-18  San Juan Batista (30 min)    
 13  1951-05-21  Candy's Last Case (30 min)    
 14  1952-09-21  Fortune Teller [Aud 3rd Season That Didn't Happen] (29 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Last updated in 2013 - Legal Notices