NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

The Hermit's Cave

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1940-xx-xx  Author of Murder (26 min)    
 2  1940-xx-xx  Blackness of Terror (25 min)    
 3  1940-xx-xx  Buried Alive (24 min)    
 4  1940-xx-xx  House of Murder (24 min)    
 5  1940-xx-xx  House on Lost Lands (24 min)    
 6  1940-xx-xx  House Purple Shadow (24 min)    
 7  1940-xx-xx  House with a Past (24 min)    
 8  1940-xx-xx  It Happened Sunday (22 min)    
 9  1940-xx-xx  Mystery of Strange (23 min)    
 10  1940-xx-xx  Notebook on Murder (24 min)    
 11  1940-xx-xx  Reflected Image (25 min)    
 12  1940-xx-xx  Spirits of Vengeance (24 min)    
 13  1940-xx-xx  Spirit Vengeance (24 min)    
 14  1940-xx-xx  The Black Band (24 min)    
 15  1940-xx-xx  The Nameless Day (24 min)    
 16  1940-xx-xx  The Search for Life (24 min)    
 17  1940-xx-xx  The Story without End (23 min)    
 18  1940-xx-xx  The Vampires Desire (25 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices