NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.


Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1938-xx-xx  (01) Baron Frankenstein Finds the Ship Voyager (12 min)    
 2  1938-xx-xx  (02) Bringing the Monster to Life (13 min)    
 3  1938-xx-xx  (03) the Monster Lives! (12 min)    
 4  1938-xx-xx  (04) the Monster Returns after 12 Months (13 min)    
 5  1938-xx-xx  (05) the Monster Kills William (12 min)    
 6  1938-xx-xx  (06) the Baron Vows to Kill the Monster (13 min)    
 7  1938-xx-xx  (07) the Baron Talks to the Monster (12 min)    
 8  1938-xx-xx  (08) the Baron Builds a Second Monster (13 min)    
 9  1938-xx-xx  (09) the Monster Kills Ernst (13 min)    
 10  1938-xx-xx  (10) the Monster Kills the Baron's Wife (12 min)    
 11  1938-xx-xx  (11) the Baron Is Forced to Leave His Village (12 min)    
 12  1938-xx-xx  (12) the Baron Wants to Leave the Ship (12 min)    
 13  1938-xx-xx  (13) the Baron Dies (13 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices