NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

The Eddie Cantor Show

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1936-09-20  Texaco Town (29 min)    
 2  1936-09-27  Texaco Town (30 min)    
 3  1937-01-03  W Deanna Durbin (30 min)    
 4  1941-06-04  Eddie's Life Story W Dinah Shore (30 min)    
 5  1942-11-25  W Jack Benny (28 min)    
 6  1944-12-27  New Years Eve Show (33 min)    
 7  1947-03-06  How Eddie and Al Jolson Got Started (30 min)    
 8  1948-01-08  Making a Movie about Eddie (30 min)    
 9  1948-06-08  Michael Redgrave Wants Eddie's House (30 min)    
 10  1949-01-07  Visiting Al Jolson (30 min)    
 11  1952-12-24  Christmas Special (25 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices