NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

The Adventures of Dick Cole

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1942-xx-xx  (01) Dick and the Boxing Match (28 min)    
 2  1942-xx-xx  (02) Dick and the Chicken Thieves (29 min)    
 3  1942-xx-xx  (03) First Year Man (29 min)    
 4  1942-xx-xx  (04) Dick Is Accused of Counterfeiting (28 min)    
 5  1942-xx-xx  (05) Two Crooks Creat Mayhem at Farr (28 min)    
 6  1942-xx-xx  (06) Basketball Tournament (28 min)    
 7  1942-xx-xx  (12) Dick's Everglade Mystery (27 min)    
 8  1942-xx-xx  (16) the Big Baseball Game (28 min)    
 9  1942-xx-xx  (17) Spies (29 min)    
 10  1942-xx-xx  (18) Murder at Gray's Cave (29 min)    
 11  1942-xx-xx  (19) Dick's South Sea Island Adventure (28 min)    
 12  19xx-xx-xx  (Xx) Simba's Warts (29 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices