NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

Calling All Cars

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1933-12-13  York Gang Holdup (30 min)    
 2  1938-02-01  Case History of Dallas Egan (30 min)    
 3  1938-04-28  The Pattering Parrot (28 min)    
 4  1938-06-02  The Greasy Trail (29 min)    
 5  1938-07-14  The Man Who Talked (29 min)    
 6  1938-07-21  A Murder Has Been Arranged (29 min)    
 7  1938-07-28  Life Liberty and the Pursuit of Parker (29 min)    
 8  1938-09-22  The Black Cat (28 min)    
 9  1938-09-29  The Barking Dog (29 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices