NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

Smilin' Ed's Buster Brown Gang

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1949-01-15  The Enchanted King (29 min)    
 2  1949-02-26  Kulah's Brother Is Missing (29 min)    
 3  1949-03-05  Alamo the Race Horse (29 min)    
 4  1952-08-30  The Goddess Statue (29 min)    
 5  1952-09-06  The Melon Patch Murder (29 min)    
 6  1952-09-13  Little Fox's Moose Hunt.2 (29 min)    
 7  1952-09-20  The Enchanted South Wind (29 min)    
 8  1952-09-27  The Monkey Gods (15 min)    
 9  1952-10-04  The Boy Who Wouldn't Obey (14 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices