NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

Baby Snooks

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  1940-02-22  Missing Dollar (8 min)    
 2  1940-04-11  Baby Fish Story (8 min)    
 3  1940-09-12  New Car (9 min)    
 4  1946-09-06  Snooks Stays at Home (29 min)    
 5  1946-11-01  Halloween (31 min)    
 6  1951-05-01  Report Card Blues (29 min)    
 7  1951-05-08  Daddys Old Flame (24 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices