NOTE: This site may not work well with older web browsers. Please upgrade to a newer version and it will look much better.

2000 Plus

Instructions: Click on an episode and select "open" if prompted. The show should start to play within in a minute. If it doesn't or if you receive an error message, download the free RealPlayer software and then come back here and try again. If that doesn't work, email us at and we can help.

 #  Airdate  Episode Name  Notes 
 1  19xx-xx-xx  A Veteran Comes Home (28 min)    
 2  19xx-xx-xx  The Brooklyn Brain (29 min)    
 3  19xx-xx-xx  The Flying Saucers (29 min)    
 4  19xx-xx-xx  The Robot Killer (27 min)    
 5  19xx-xx-xx  The Rocket and the Skull (28 min)    
 6  19xx-xx-xx  Worlds Apart (28 min)    
 7  1950-03-29  The Men from Mars (29 min)    
 8  1950-04-26  When the Machines Went Mad (22 min)    
 9  1950-05-03  When the Worlds Met (29 min)    
 10  1950-05-11  The Giant Walks (28 min)    
 11  1950-05-17  The Insect (29 min)    


Thank you for visiting the OTR.Network. Please tell your friends about us.

Send comments or questions to Updated: 31 Oct 2014- Legal Notices